Update: 2021 PCMS Board Nominations

2021 PCMS Board Nominations

(Revised 11.4.2020)

The Nominating Committee of the Pierce County Medical Society respectfully puts forth the revised Slate of Candidates for positions due for election to the PCMS Board of Trustees:


OFFICERS – One Year Term

President: Ann Goetcheus Gehl, MD, Primary Care/Family Medicine, Community Health Care  

President Elect: Dina Titova, MD, Rheumatology, MultiCare

Vice President: C. Blake Perry, MD, Plastic Surgery, Aesthetic Surgery Centre

Immediate Past President: Alex Mohit, MD, PhD, Independent Surgeon, NeoSpine

Secretary/Treasurer: Courtney Kennel, DO, Primary Care/Family Medicine


Pursuant with PCMS Bylaws, additional nominations may be submitted by petition. 

The petition must: 

  1. State the nominee and the office for which he or she is being nominated
  2. Be accompanied by the nominee's written statement of consent to serve if elected 
  3. Bear the signature of at least twenty (20) active or retired members of the Society 
  4. Arrive at the Society office by November 5