2023 PCMS Board Slate

2023 PCMS Board Slate

This is the candidate slate for the 2023 Pierce County Medical Society Officers. The President will be installed on December 7, 2022, Jingle & Mingle Event (aka Annual Meeting)


OFFICERS – One Year Term

President: C. Blake Perry, MD, Aesthetic Surgery Centre 

President Elect: Julian S. Arroyo, MD, Puget Sound Orthopaedics 

Immediate Past President: Dina C. Titova, MD, MultiCare Rheumatology Specialists  

Secretary/Treasurer: Courtney Kennel, DO, Physician Care Northwest

Pursuant with current PCMS Bylaws, additional nominations may be submitted by petition. 

The petition must: 

  1. State the nominee and the office for which he or she is being nominated
  2. Be accompanied by the nominee's written statement of consent to serve if elected 
  3. Bear the signature of at least twenty (20) active or retired members of the Society 
  4. Arrive at the Society office by November 15 
This slate is provided pending the final results of the articles and by-laws revision vote by the PCMS membership. Subject to change pending final vote.