2016 PCMS Board of Trustees

Members of the 2016 Pierce County Medical Society Board of Trustees have begun their tenure with the start of the new year.  Board members include:

Brian Mulhull, MD—President

Steven Litsky, MD—President-Elect

Keith Dahlhauser, MD—Immediate Past President

Khash Dehghan, MD—Vice President

Aaron Pace, MD—Treasurer

Susan McDonald, MD—Secretary

Julian Ayer, MD—Trustee

Shalini Kanneganti, MD—Trustee

Courtney Kennel, DO—Trustee

Pringl Miller, MD—Trustee

Nicholas Rajacich, MD—Trustee

Swati Vora, MD—Trustee

Dr. Dahlhauser passed the gavel of the PCMS Presidency to Dr. Mulhall at the PCMS Annual Meeting on December 2, 2015 while presiding over the event.  He also presented the 2015 PCMS Community Service Award to Ovidio Penalver, MD and the 2014 CSA to Dan Wiklund, MD.  Sue Asher was honored for her many years of service to the Society including 15 years as Executive Director.  Dr. Mulhall made comments as the new PCMS President that centered on the strength of the organization, Bruce Ehrle coming aboard as the new Executive Director, and the many varied activities that the Society will be pursuing in 2016 in order to be a continuing ally for its physician and PA members.  More details about the December 2 Annual Meeting will be in the next edition of the PCMS Bulletin coming soon which will be mailed, e-mailed, and also posted here on the website under the Publications tab.  Dr. Mulhall is photographed here accepting the presidential gavel for 2016.